#FunFair


So I went to the San Diego County Fair just yesterday, and I was looking at everybody’s outfits, cause that’s just how I roll.

And I noticed…at least ten people were wearing the same style…

High Waisted Shorts and Crop Tank Top

crop tank and high waisted shorts

And it was mostly the “pretty popular people” if you know what I mean, like the plastics, the perfects, the blondes, the Regina George’s. Yea, you get the point. I don’t know about you, but I like this outfit even though it’s really cliche this summer.

So what will you choose to do, Follow the Fad or Kill the Cliche?

5 thoughts on “#FunFair

  1. Niether. I’m too young to be wearing… that.

  2. ღღღנяƒღღღ

    Definitely, Follow the Fad~ ^^

  3. *everyone* is talking about this; WTF IS A “CROP TANK TO.”

    Everyone else: LOOK AT ME I’M A FASHIONASTA

    Me: lolwhat *running shorts and a T shirt*

  4. I wear a tank top and shorts everyday for summer… why? because its practically 100 degrees where I liv

Leave a Reply

