Outfit of the Day 5


Because this is one of my favorite outfits!!

image

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day 5

  1. Whose feet are those behind yours…

  2. By the way can I ask you something?
    Have you ever went anywhere to get your nails done or painted them at by yourself?
    (just wondering, like no offense)
    :mrgreen:

    • Never went to a salon, because my mom doesn’t believe in that stuff.
      I always do my own nails, but not very often because I’m noy very good at it :3

Leave a Reply

