Brandy Melville Order


Just ordered these 2 AMAZINGLY cute items from brandymelvilleusa.com

Shipping was ridiculously high(almost $10!) but I hope it will be worth it once I get the items!

I heard that usually Brandy doesn’t ship or give you confirmation that they shipped very accurately and that they take a long time…

But who knows? I’ll write a  review on the shipping, products, packaging, and time when I get the items.

Together, these 2 items cost $44.35 with shipping and tax….

It says it takes 5-7 days to ship, so I guess I’ll see about that!

brandy melville ordered stuff

One thought on “Brandy Melville Order

  1. that ring…. looks… interesting…

Leave a Reply

