Homecoming


Homecoming is here for many high schools already, but for us, it’s in November! But who cares, I am planning early.

If you are a freshman, here are some things that will be going on:

1. Too many people grinding.

2. If you don’t go with a group of friends or a guy, it’ll be awkward.

3. If you take a guy, you will most likely be grinding.

4. People don’t usually wear long dresses, mostly mini dresses for homecoming, but for prom, it’s otherwise.

5. I don’t know if other high schools do this, but the girls always take off their shoes to dance.

So… I need to choose a dress. I have a high low dress, but I don’t know if I should wear it…

If I don’t wear that hi-low dress, which one of these black mini dresses should I wear!? I like body con dresses, but I might look to skinny in them 😦

homecoming dress

 

16 thoughts on “Homecoming

  1. I’d say 1 or 2 .u.

  2. You know I would just be like me and all hippy. 😛

  3. I would go in the first or second one.

  4. On my opinon i choose the fifth one

  5. rock that bod c;
    no but seriously a bunch of people (((((me))))) wish they were as skinny and pretty as you ok.
    I love the second one!

  6. ღღღנяƒღღღ

    You should wear the middle, bottom one! C’:

  7. OMG!!!! i love hi-low dresses!!! You should definitely wear it!!

  8. I’m a freshman, homecoming didn’t come yet though. I’m planning to go with my friends, even though I’m not into fancy dresses and things. :/

  9. comment might be long:
    First dress: its kinda low
    2. I think u should wear that…
    3. cute and simple
    4.too many slashes
    5. & 6. about the same, but ok

    I think 2 or 3 for you

  10. Wow! Casey your so pretty 😀

  11. σz▌l↕☼

    hai angela i love to stalk you i am invisible

Leave a Reply

