Ready to Update


As all of you know, I haven’t been posting in a while. I’ve had so much homework to do, I just thought my dream of having a popular fashion blog would end. I realized that I can keep blogging because well, it’s my dream! I want to achieve something while in high school (besides being a synchronized skating national champion) that actually pertains to my interests!

Anyway, you didn’t come here to hear me talk about my dreams. So the point is that I will be revamping the blog! I will make new pages since the List of Ideas page is pretty much useless. I run another popular blog on wordpress, and it is way better structured than this blog.

More good news! I will also be posting more often, I promised myself at least 5 times a week, so if I am not keeping up with this schedule, please tell me!

I also want to advertise this blog, so please tell ANYONE interested in fashion or clothes or anything to subscribe to my blog!!

I really want this blog to work out, so I hope you guys can help me get there!

I am also now officially using my real name, which is in fact NOT Casey. I will still be called “Casey” in the comments and on WordPress, but just call me Angela

❤ ~Angela

6 thoughts on “Ready to Update

  1. Hi Angela!

  2. Can’t wait for more vids 🙂

Leave a Reply

