All I Want For Christmas…


First of all, I appreciate you guys so much, and I absolutely love my family and friends! I couldn’t ask for anything more, but I just wanted to post something that I would love to get this season.

UGGS!!!

Even though my friends would call these “stereotypical white girl” things, I don’t really give an F. Anyway, one of the reasons I want these is that they look SUPER comfortable and cute, you can wear them with any outfit, and I never had a pair of Uggs before!

Another thing is that when I travel with my ice skating team or go to competitions, they either allow us to wear Uggs or tennis shoes. I love my tennis shoes and all, but I honestly am sick of looking like a soccer player or whatever when I walk around. I rather look and be comfortable in Uggs! The Uggs I want are “Bailey Button Boots” in Chestnut.

bailey button boot

These are just the dang cutest shoes ever! But the only complaint my parents have for not buying these for me is that they are SUPER overpriced. $160 my butt! I wouldn’t even mind getting fake ones, I just love this style. Just look at how cute they look on anyone!

wearing ugg bailey boo Laura Harring On The Set Of Gossip Girl wearing ugg bailey boot 3

Seriously, they look good on anyone with anything! Another type of Ugg I love, but not as much as the Bailey Button Boots, is the Classic Short in Chestnut.

ugg classic short chestnut

These are also quite expensive, but I would say that most people choose to buy this style and color.

classic short wearing 2

classic short wearing 3 classic short wearing

Well that’s it for my must-have-shoes list for winter. I just has to have Uggs, they are the most wonderful boots ever!

XOXO

~Angela

12 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas…

  1. ohh the 3rd pic (of people wearing the boots) is of leighton meester!

  2. Yea, my friend has UGG boots and she once let me wear them. I have to say they are just SO SOFT and SO COMFORTABLE. There’s a lot of other styles very similar to UGGs, and I have those kind of boots. My friend goes to australia sometimes, and she says that UGGs are expensive, but UGG Australia isnt. Im pretty sure you can get UGG Australia boots here in America, but I’m not so sure if they’re still a little bit overpriced. And I’m pretty sure you’re not going to take a trip to Australia to get those boots šŸ™‚

  3. I’m not exactly a fan of Uggs… They have some really ridiculous styles/colors sometimes. This girl I know has a pair of hot pink ones! The ones you showed were cute though. šŸ™‚

  4. įƒ¦ Skylar Heartfilia įƒ¦

    Awesome! I love UGG, they are so comfortable and soft. When we shopped on Black Friday, I saw an UGG that was only worth 6 dollars but my mom made me buy combat boots instead //sigh

Leave a Reply

