Outfit of the Day


Ever since around Christmas Day, San Diego has been ABNORMALLY warm and sunny for winter. It has been cloudless all week, and the temperatures rise to like 80 degrees during the day. So many people actually went to the beach and it feels so much like summer.

So a few days ago, I went to this rock that is shaped like a “potato chip” and it was really hot on that day. So I wanted to post a cute and sporty outfit for like summertime since the weather is so nice! My mom even claims it looks like the background is photoshopped since it is so blue.

Me at Potato Chip Rock

Me at Potato Chip Rock

Anyway, here is my outfit of the day.

I was searching online and I found this really cute relatively cheap athletic clothing store. It’s kind of like Pink, it’s just clothes with words on it. But oh it is so cute. The site is called blogilates.com

Check out some of the super cute stuff they have!

Ahh I’m already in love with this store!!! Anyway…Happy New Year!

~Angela

One thought on “Outfit of the Day

  1. Snowy girl36 aka theresa7897

    Omg i know right its so sunny in sweet California 😀

Leave a comment