Need This For Spring!


Wow, the weather suddenly got really warm today in San Diego, it’s like 75 degrees and super sunny. I wore some nice, sweating, winter clothes and I realized that I really want to get shorts for summer! I am currently making distressed high-waisted shorts out of some old Levi’s jeans. I will post pictures when I am done. If you haven’t noticed, I am SUPER thrifty with clothes and try to get the most out of my money! This is what I am aiming for.

Destroyed Ripped Trashy Distress  Daisy Dukes Custom Made High Waist Shorts S M L

High-waisted shorts are actually really expensive in stores, so I hope that I won’t have to buy any! Keep checking for updates, and hope you like what I am aiming for!

~Angela

One thought on “Need This For Spring!

  1. ღнαzєℓ α.к.α αηgιєღ

    This is so cute for the summer~!

Leave a Reply

