Fashion Icon: Miley Cyrus


Don’t hate on me, but I think that Miley Cyrus is gorgeous. I know she used to be SUPER beautiful before she cut all her hair off, but honestly she is still really beautiful. Her style has changed a lot too, and I honestly do love her old style. She used to be such a trendsetter. These are some of my favorite Miley Cyrus trendsetting outfits.

2012 Billboard Music Awards Film 8th Annual Breakthrough Awards hotel in miami may 2012 miami airport may 2012 Muhammad Ali's Celebrity Fight Night XIII summer outfits summer

I just love Miley. She is so dang beautiful!

Remember, if you want to apply for a position on my blog, check out the next post!

~Angela

2 thoughts on “Fashion Icon: Miley Cyrus

  1. certified fangirl

    for the second one with her with really shortt hair, she looks like she’s not wearing pants

  2. I liked her when she had long brown hair

Leave a Reply

