Outfit of the Day


Sorry I haven’t posted in such a long time, I had internet problems for a week or so :/

Anyway, now that I’m back, I can get back on track. So I shall start with an outfit of the day. I looked at a lot of clothes recently since I realized I am addicted to shopping and clothes, and now that it’s getting warm, I decided to post a spring/summer outfit! So I suddenly have a revived obsession for Brandy Melville, and I wear crop tops and high waisted shorts a lot, so here we go!

I just love wearing oversized cardigans with everything since I have a legit cardigan-loving problem. I only have one, from Hollister, and I think people are starting to notice that I wear the same one everyday. I am also in that phase at the time of the year when I start buying clothes again on Poshmark, Instagram and Facebook shops, and even new clothes from F21 and Brandy Melville. Maybe because it suddenly turned to summer/spring weather? Probably. I will be posting more often now, and don’t forget to follow my blog!

❤ ~Angela

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day

  1. That looks like a tree branch , the thing the clothing hangers are on

  2. Need a coowner?

  3. ღ Skylar Heartfilia ღ

    I like it very much. (:

Leave a Reply

