Obsessing: Graphic T-Shirts


Although this is quite an old trend, I have been obsessing over them recently. I think they look SUPER cute with high-waisted shorts or distressed shorts of any sort. I especially love Brandy Melville graphic t-shirts and others from small businesses.

brandy melville tshirt

Brandy Melville

lol ur not harry styles

Shop Wild Daisy

bm tshirt

Brandy Melville

Displaying photo1.jpg

Forever 21

Custom Clothing Shop

Forever 21

Pacsun

Truly Madly Deeply Daisy Cropped Tee

Urban Outfitters

Nasty Gal

Curious Company Tee

ModCloth

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram @socalspiritblog

XOXO ~Angela

16 thoughts on “Obsessing: Graphic T-Shirts

  1. i love the ones they have at freshtops

  2. I LOVE THEM! but I feel like they’re a trend or phase thing. At some point, you just outgrow them, you feel? «which is bad because it’s like 70% of my wardrobe… I would prefer basics and patterned or printed, because they can be recycled into newer looks and still be appropriate but there are some graphic tee’s I just can’t live without.

  3. Hey, Angela! You may or may not remember me, but I’m Josie. I’ve been looking at your blog since last summer, and I really enjoy seeing someone else’s opinions on the latest trends. I’m fashion-obsessed, just like you are! I gain a lot of inspiration from other people and I love to see new ways to recreate clothing. I think graphic tees are really cute, too! I don’t really have any, only because they’re so expensive. (Especially at Brandy Melville!) I came across some YouTube videos on some DIY graphic tees! They look just like the ones from Brandy Melville, but for less than half the price. I bet you could make so many of those, you’d need a separate closet just to store them! Anyways, I was really excited when I saw that and I decided to share it with you. Maybe it’ll spark some inspiration? I think you’re gorgeous and you have a big career ahead of you! Never stop doing something you’re passionate about, because you never know where it’ll lead you in life. Sorry about the long comment, but I hope you have a wonderful evening!

    • OMG JOSIE!!!
      I miss you so much ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Of course I remember you!!!!
      I actually was looking up those things about a year ago, but I really didn't like how they turned out because I kind of suck at DIY things, but I think I should just keep trying. And thank you thank you, you're too nice!
      Love Ya!!!

      • I miss you too, girl! I’m pretty bad at DIY projects too, but I’m thinking of attempting this time, haha. Definately keep trying! You’ll probably get the hang of it sooner or later. And you’re welcome! You’re such a neat person and never let anybody change that about you! Love you too Angela!

  4. i need the “lol ur not harry styles” one like now

  5. Followed on instagram, of course ♥

  6. I wish that we had such cute stuff here in Lithuania 😦 ^^ I just found your blog, I ❤ it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

