Twins Entertainment


Hey guys! I’ve been watching this AMAZING Youtube channel lately called Jacksgap. It is run by a pair of British twins that are super attractive and adorable. I found their videos inspiring, so I decided to create a Youtube channel with my twin sister, Amanda. We want to be like Jack and his twin, Finn, and create funny and inspiring videos, too. Our new Youtube channel is called Twins Entertainment, yes very cliche.

Anyway, it would mean SO much to my sister and me if you could subscribe to our new channel! We really want to become known in the Youtube world; it is basically our new ambition. Here is the link to our channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/TwinsEntertainmentUS

We will be posting videos regularly, and here is the official trailer for our channel:

I’m the one on the right by the way 🙂

Don’t forget to subscribe, and follow us on Instagram @twinsentertainment!

Thanks guys!! ~Angela

5 thoughts on “Twins Entertainment

  1. omg yes i love jack and finn

  2. I’ll check it out!

Leave a Reply

