Blog Updates


I hope you have noticed the new format to the blog by now. I really like the header, it looks super professional 🙂 I wanted to change the blog’s format because I wanted a sidebar so it would be easier to located the follow button and what not, and I wanted the blog to look more professional. This is just one big step in my process to making the blog much more updated.

You may have also noticed that I changed the byline to my blog, which is the little caption underneath the title. Instead of simply saying “fashion blog”, it is now “fashion, fitness, and lifestyle”. Instead of just writing about fashion and beauty, I decided to extend my areas of blogging, and this new byline will remind me of my set ideas for this blog. I think it could be a nice motto. Since I added fitness to my blog, I’m going to make a new fitness page (yay!). My major area of interest for this page is going to be my progress in completing this 90 day workout challenge from a book called “Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide”. Of course I will also post things such as daily workouts, diet plans and recipes, and how to live a healthy lifestyle. I only recently got interested in fitness, so I don’t have too much legitimate information yet, so please bare with me!

Otherwise, I hope you guys really like the new format for the blog, I personally do. In the future, I may also add a makeup page again since it is summer so I have time to learn about makeup techniques. I might also add a page for more emotional areas, such as confidence boosters, motivation, my advice on life, and all that stuff. Still, I will mostly focus and fashion though, but I hope these new subjects in my blog posts will attract more followers and viewers for my blog. As I said in my last post, I am hoping to make my blog more organized and professional, so that I can expand it to new places and help others.

Lastly, thank you so much to all my followers for sticking by my side for the last year as my blog developed. Without you guys, I seriously would not be where I am right now. You guys are so amazing and supportive, and I am so glad that I have such amazing subscribers like you guys. Please tell all your friends about my blog, and again, thank you guys so much!

~Angela Z.

7 thoughts on “Blog Updates

  1. tbh this hurts my eyes
    its probably my eyes that r messed up tho

    wow UC berkley home of the asians lmao

Leave a Reply

