Fitness Diaries: Day 2


So it has been 2 weeks since the beginning of my 8-week workout regime. I feel like I have gone absolutely NO WHERE. I still do not watch my diet or eat the right foods, and I lost no weight. My stomach is still about as fat as when I started the regime. It is definitely not the book’s fault, it is my fault. I have been feeling so unmotivated lately, and obviously that much can be seen in my progress. Which is nada. So starting from the beginning of week 3, I will get my head into the game and REALLY start trying.

I think it has been especially hard because I have a lot of homework and studying to do because I am also in week 5 of this 8-week SAT study program, which is every week day 8 am-1 pm. So tonight I will probably go food shopping, and I will buy all the foods I need for this nutritional plan. Also, I will make a giant poster and hang it up on my closet door for the next 6 weeks of this workout program. Every day, I will record my weight, how many calories I inhaled, and how I felt. I really hope that I can get back on track with this workout program 😦

I feel like another reason I am super unmotivated for this program is because this is my 2nd workout program of the summer, so I have already been doing this for quite a while. I have been so frustrated lately because I have seen no progress, yet I am too lazy to put my head into these workouts. It just sucks because I still feel the same as I did in the beginning of the summer, and I just hate my body at the moment… I seriously think I was more fit 2 weeks ago than I am now.

But let’s think of the glass as half full. I WILL get my head back in the game and I will focus on achieving my goals. Even though I may not look any different now, I will in the future if I just keep working hard. I will do this program and I will succeed! As much as I love boba, I WILL stop indulging on it so often 😥 This means I also definitely have to manage my time better, can’t be up till 11 pm studying every night!

progressless

No progress 😦 I looked better before the workout program even started

weekly calender

It’s so messy! I accidentally started the week with “Monday” so I had to color over the days with a black crayon and paint them back on starting with “Sunday”. And I just painted the week numbers for fun 🙂

That’s all for this week! Remember:

Follow us on Instagram @socalspiritblog

Subscribe to my Youtube Channel: http://youtube.com/TwinsEntertainmentUS

~Angela Z.

12 thoughts on “Fitness Diaries: Day 2

  1. *sings high school musical*

    getcha getcha getcha head in the game

  2. I planned to lose some weight this summer but I have gotten no where! 😦 I’m just too tired to excersise…. I need motivation tooooo! And I need to lose weight coz I’m 5 feet and 101 pounds… I’m fatttt… What’s the books title?

    • GIRL U AINT FAT XD The book is called Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide and there is also a Kayla Itsines H.E.L.P. Nutritional Guide I think…you should prob buy it on ebay, its an ebook. Or I can email it to you.

  3. Yeah I have problems doing workout. I make a diet chart and then I forget about it the next day..

  4. Good luck! Are you going to be a junior next year?

  5. Any tips for me? I’m gaining stomach fat, nothing else. I have summer school, too so that kills any motivation I have.

  6. It takes alot of hard work and TIME before you can see results… Heres a before and after of a 3 week result 🙂 http://ink361.com/app/photo/ig-750736267633255375_13534631

    As you can see she lost about a FEW inches off her stomache! Your stomache looks good enough already! Are you trying to get more definition? Muscular?…

Leave a Reply

