Fitness Diaries: Day 3


Call me stupid, but I just realized that this fitness regime is 12 weeks long, not 8 weeks. That means it’s going to even farther into the school year than I thought. Well, crap. Anyways, if you read my last Fitness Diaries, you know that I made a calender and record all the workouts I do. Well I think it is working out pretty well, even if I accidentally skipped a few days. Also, I only made it for weeks 3-8 because I thought it was 8 weeks long so now I have to make another one for weeks 9-12.

Also, I just began starting a healthy eating plan. Usually, I eat frozen food everyday for lunch because I am too lazy, but now I bought salad and ingredients to make quesidillas because frozen food is extremely unhealthy. I also bought some ingredients to make chicken fajitas, so I’ll let you guys know how that turns out 🙂

I am currently starting week 4 of the fitness regime, and I lost my phone for like 4 days this week already so I’ll get that back soon to show you guys progress pictures! I’m not exactly sure if I made any progress, but I do feel a little healthier. It really inspires me to see the transformations that people make from this fitness program on Kayla Itsines’ Instagram account. It makes me want to work much harder. Here are some of the amazing transformations people made, but none of them are me.

Picture 26.png

Picture 23.png

Picture 24.png

I may be impatient, but I just really hoped that these results would show more progressively. These images are so inspiring to me, so I really hope I can get a nice body soon and feel good about myself. That’s pretty much all I have to say about my fitness regime this week, so keep checking for updates, and see you guys next time!

Instagram: @socalspiritblog

Youtube: youtube.com/TwinsEntertainmentUS

~Angela Z.

3 thoughts on “Fitness Diaries: Day 3

  1. I only lost 2 pounds since summer vacation…….. But those transformation are amaZING!!! 😆

  2. I use the app PumpUp. You can make your own workouts and everyone supports everyone! Try it out and let me know how you like it!

Leave a Reply

